Church Officials/Contact Us

Parish Priest

The parish is now in interregnum.

During the interregnum enquiries about baptisms, weddings and funerals should be directed to the Rural Dean, the Rev’d Michael Moore, 01733 554815

Church Wardens
Deirdre Wellham

Philip Saunders

Deputy Church Wardens

David Dickinson, Alisdair MacDonald, Anne Raven,
Susan Strand, Charles Steward, David Turnock

Church Warden Emeritus

Michael Peters

Junior Church Leaders

Siobhan Stringwell

Robert Raven
Phone: 01733 708495

Hall Booking Secretary

Lesley Steward

Phone: 01733 566824

Organist and Choir Director

Stephen Hession

Parish Safeguarding Officer (PSO)
Sam Gyselings

Deputy Parish Safeguarding Officer

Rachel Adamson

Health and Safety Officer

David Dickinson

All Saints Fellowship Secretary

Enid Asplin
Phone: 01733 551121

All Saints School
Phone: 01733 563688

All Saints Head Teacher

Phone: 01733 563688

Weekly Sheet Editor
Deirdre Wellham

To get in touch please complete the following form:

%d bloggers like this: