What’s On

Follow us on Twitter @allsaintspboro

Facebook: All Saints Facebook page

Services : Sunday 8 am Eucharist, 10 am Sung Eucharist, 5.30 pm Evensong. 

Morning Prayer is said Monday to Wednesday at 8.30 am and at 9 am on Thursday  (except Bank Holidays) and the midweek Eucharist is on Thursday at 10 am.

Diary Dates:

 

Wednesday 14th February 7 pm Ash Wednesday Eucharist

Friday 16th February Winter Night Shelter at All Saints

Monday 19th February 7.30 pm Hall and Events Committee

Tuesday 20th February 11.15 am Holy Communion at Park Vista

Tuesday 20th February 7.15 pm Fellowship, Fire Safety in the Home Will Collins Red Watch Commander

Thursday 24th February 11 am Funeral of Marguerite Nicholson

Friday 23rd February Winter Night Shelter at All Saints

Saturday 24th February Bishop’s Bible Day 9.30 am to 4 pm Peterborough Cathedral

Further details

Tuesday 27th February 11.15 am Holy Communion at Park House

Friday 2nd March Winter Night Shelter at All Saints

Sunday 4th March 2 pm Baptism of Martha Ball

Tuesday 6th March 7.15 pm Fellowship AGM

Friday 9th March, Winter Night Shelter

Sunday 11th March Mothering Sunday

Monday 12th March 7.30 pm PCC meeting

Friday 16th March Choir parents meet and greet after Choir Practice

Saturday 17th March 6.30 pm Night Shelter Celebration Service at Salvation Army

Tuesday 20th March 11.15 am Holy Communion at Park Vista

Tuesday 20th March 7.15 pm Fellowship – Peterborough and Fenland Mind, Zoe Doherty

Wednesday 21st March 7.30 pm Peterborough Theological Society at the Quaker meeting house

Sunday 25th March, Palm Sunday

Tuesday 27th March 11.15 am Holy Communion at Park House

Thursday 29th March No 10 am Eucharist.  7 pm Liturgy of the Lord’s Supper

Friday 30th March 12 noon The Liturgy of the Lord’s Passion

Saturday 31st March 8 pm The Paschal Vigil, Lighting of New Fire and renewal of Baptismal vows

Sunday 1st April Easter Sunday

Monday 2nd April No Morning Prayer ( bank holiday)

Tuesday 3rd April 7.15 pm Fellowship – Social Evening

Saturday 7th April Chernobyl Sale

Saturday 14th April 9 am Jumble Sale

Sunday 15th April 11.45 am Music Committee

Tuesday 17th April 11.15 am Holy Communion at Park Vista

Tuesday 17th April 7.15 pm Fellowship – Recycling Service, Glen Vincent

Sunday 22nd April 6.30 pm Vestry meeting followed by Annual Parochial Church meeting

Monday 23rd April 7.30 pm PCC meeting

Tuesday 24th April 11.15 am Holy Communion at Park House

Wednesday 25th April 7.30 pm Peterborough Theological Society

Saturday 28th April 12 noon to 4 pm Plant Sale with Spring Fayre

Tuesday 1st May 7.15 pm Fellowship – Rosie Sandall – Talk on Chernobyll

Thursday 10th May Deanery Ascension Day service at Maxey

Tuesday 15th May 11.15 am Holy Communion at Park Vista

Tuesday 29th May 11.15 am Holy Communion at Park Vista

Tuesday 5th June 7.15 pm Fellowship – History of the London Brick Company, Andrew Mortlock

Wednesday 13th June 7.30 pm Deanery Synod

Tuesday 19th June 11.15 am Holy Communion at Park Vista

Tuesday 19th June Fellowship Strawberry Tea

Thursday 21st June 2 pm Wedding: Maddison/Walton

Tuesday 26th June 11.15 am Holy Communion at Park House

Saturday 14th July 4 pm BBQ

Tuesday 17th July 11.15 am Holy Communion at Park Vista

Tuesday 31st July 11.15 am Holy Communion at Park House

Friday 10th August 1.30 pm Wedding: Tack/Wales

Tuesday 21st August 11.15 am Holy Communion at Park Vista

Tuesday 28th August 11.15 am Holy Communion at Park House

Tuesday 18th September 11.15 am Holy Communion at Park Vista

Tuesday 25th September 11.15 am Holy Communion at Park House

Sunday 7th October 10 am Harvest Festival Service, Harvest Lunch

Saturday 13th October Chernobyl Sale

Tuesday 16th October 11.15 am Holy Communion at Park Vista

Tuesday 30th October 11.15 am Holy Communion at Park House

Sunday 4th November 10 am All Saints Day Sung Eucharist followed by Parish lunch

Saturday 10th November Winter fayre 12 noon to 4 pm

Tuesday 20th November 11.15 am Holy Communion at Park Vista

Tuesday 27th November 11.15 am Holy Communion at Park House

Sunday 2nd December Advent Sunday, Advent Tea and at 5.30 pm Advent Carols

Saturday 15th December Chernobyl Christmas Party

2019

Saturday 13th April, Wedding: Merrington/ Lawrence

Would you like to be kept in contact with church events via email?

Fr Greg maintains an email contact list. The emails sent out will include the events listed on the Weekly Sheet, to help those who are away on a particular Sunday, as well as events, information and courses available from our diocese. If you would like to be included then please send him an email at  TheRevdGregRoberts@Outlook.com  to express interest.

Advertisements