What’s On

Follow us on Twitter @allsaintspboro

Facebook: All Saints Facebook page

(Services in the church : Sunday 8 am Eucharist, 10 am Sung Eucharist, 5.30 pm Evensong. )

(Morning Prayer is said Monday at 8.30 am  (except Bank Holidays) and the midweek Eucharist is on Thursday at 10 am.)

Diary Dates:

All events are currently online or cancelled

Sundays: No 8 am service, said Eucharist at 10 am and evensong at 5.30 pm, both also broadcast via the All Saints’ Facebook page.

Tuesdays 11 am  Eucharist via Zoom

Thursdays at 7 pm Zoom Prayer Group

Saturdays at 11 am Zoom Pop-in, Cuppa and Company. Zoom is free, easy to install and use.  Zoom link for pop in and company , and Tuesday Eucharist

Tuesday 18th August 11.15 am Holy Communion at Park Vista (cancelled)

Tuesday 25th August 11.15 am Holy Communion at Park House ( cancelled)

Saturday 29th August 10  to 11.30 am Pop-in, Cuppa and Company, in the Church Hall

Thursday 3rd September 2 pm Interment of ashes ( cancelled)

Tuesday 15th September 11.15 am Holy Communion at Park Vista

Saturday 26th September 10  to 11.30 am Pop-in, Cuppa and Company, in the Church Hall

Monday 28th PCC meeting

Tuesday 29th September 11.15 am Holy Communion at Park House

Sunday 4th October Harvest. The 10 am all-age service will be followed by a parish lunch to which all are most welcome to stay for and enjoy.

Thursday 15th October 7.30 pm Deanery Synod

Tuesday 20th October 11.15 am Holy Communion at Park Vista

Saturday 24th October 10  to 11.30 am Pop-in, Cuppa and Company, in the Church Hall

Tuesday 27th October 11.15 am Holy Communion at Park House

Sunday 1st November All Saints Day, the 10 am all-age Service will be followed by lunch to which all are welcome to stay.

Sunday 1st November 5.30 pm Evensong with the Commemoration of the Departed ( All Souls’ Day service)

Saturday 14th November 11 am to 4 pm Winter Fayre

Tuesday 17th November 11.15 am Holy Communion at Park Vista

Tuesday 24th November 11.15 am Holy Communion at Park House

Saturday 28th November 10  to 11.30 am Pop-in, Cuppa and Company, in the Church Hall

Sunday 29th November Advent Sunday with services at 8 am and 10 am as usual and the Advent Carol Service at 5.30 pm

Monday 30th November PCC meeting

Tuesday 15th December 11.15 am Christmas Carol Service at Park Vista

Saturday 19th December 10  to 11.30 am Pop-in, Cuppa and Company, in the Church Hall

Tuesday 22nd December 11.15 am Christmas Carol Service at Park House

Thursday 24th December 4 pm Crib Service

Friday 25th Christmas Day

Sunday 27th December Usual morning services but No evensong at 5.30 pm

2021

Sunday 3rd January 2021 Usual morning services, but No evensong at 5.30 pm

Monday 25th January PCC meeting

Wednesday 17th February 7 pm Ash Wednesday service

Thursday 1st April Maundy Thursday

Friday 2nd April Good Friday

Sunday 4th April Easter Day

Monday 19th April PCC meeting

Sunday 23rd May APCM after the 10 am Eucharist.

Saturday 7th August 2021 1 pm Marriage Service

Would you like to be kept in contact with church events via email?

Fr Greg maintains an email contact list. The emails sent out will include the events listed on the Weekly Sheet, to help those who are away on a particular Sunday, as well as events, information and courses available from our diocese. If you would like to be included then please send him an email at  TheRevdGregRoberts@Outlook.com  to express interest.