What’s On

Follow us on Twitter @allsaintspboro

Facebook: All Saints Facebook page

Services : Sunday 8 am Eucharist, 10 am Sung Eucharist, 5.30 pm Evensong. 

Morning Prayer is said Monday to Wednesday at 8.30 am and at 9 am on Thursday  (except Bank Holidays) and the midweek Eucharist is on Thursday at 10 am.

Diary Dates:

Tuesday 18th December 11.15 am Christmas Carol Service at Park Vista

Tuesday 18th December 7.15 pm Fellowship Carol Service

Wednesday 19th December 11.15 am Christmas Carol Service at Park House

Sunday 23rd December, normal service times but No evensong at 5.30 pm

Monday 24th December 4.00 pm Crib Service

Tuesday 25th December Christmas Day, services at 10 am

Sunday 30th December, normal service times but No evensong at 5.30 pm

2019

Monday 14th January 7.30 Stewardship Meeting

Tuesday 15th January 11.15 am Holy Communion at Park Vista

Sunday 27th January, Churches Together pulpit swap, guest preacher from St Mark’s

Monday 28th January 7.30 pm PCC meeting

Tuesday 29th January 11.15 am Holy Communion at Park House

Tuesday 12th February 7.30 pm Deanery Synod at Holy Spirit Bretton

Monday 25th February 7.30 pm Stewardship Meeting

Friday 8th March 6 pm final night of Winter Night Shelter hosted at All Saints

Saturday 9th March 9.30 pm to 4 pm Bishop’s Bible Day at Peterborough Cathedral

Link to Peterborough Diocese website for further information and booking details

https://www.peterborough-diocese.org.uk/mission-and-development/discipleship-event-bishops-bible-day

Monday 11th March 7.30 pm PCC meeting ( approve accounts and budget, review safeguarding policy)

Saturday 23rd March 3 pm Collation and Induction of the Rev’d Byung Jun Kim as Rector of Abington.

Sunday 7th April Annual Meeting of Parishioners and APCM

Saturday 13th April, Wedding: Merrington/ Lawrence

Wednesday 19th June 7.30 pm Deanery Synod meeting at Newborough

Thursday 17th October 7.30 pm Deanery Synod meeting at Glinton

Would you like to be kept in contact with church events via email?

Fr Greg maintains an email contact list. The emails sent out will include the events listed on the Weekly Sheet, to help those who are away on a particular Sunday, as well as events, information and courses available from our diocese. If you would like to be included then please send him an email at  TheRevdGregRoberts@Outlook.com  to express interest.

Advertisements