What’s On

Follow us on Twitter @allsaintspboro

Facebook: All Saints Facebook page

Services : Sunday 8 am Eucharist, 10 am Sung Eucharist, 5.30 pm Evensong. 

Morning Prayer is said Monday at 8.30 am  (except Bank Holidays) and the midweek Eucharist is on Thursday at 10 am.

Diary Dates:

Saturday 25th January 10 am to 11.30 am Pop-In, Cuppa & Company in Church Hall, All Welcome.

Tuesday 28th January 11.15 am Holy Communion at Park House

Monday 27th January 7.30 pm PCC meeting

Sunday 2nd February The Presentation of Christ in the Temple (Candlemas)

Tuesday 4th February 7.15 pm All Saints Fellowship – History of Thorpe Road, Trevor Pearce

Sunday 9th February 10 am Eucharist and Holy Baptism

Tuesday 11th February 7.30 pm Deanery Synod meeting at Werrington

Thursday 13th February 10 am Eucharist with members of the Peterborough Deanery Chapter

Tuesday 18th  February 11.15 am Holy Communion at Park Vista

Saturday 22nd February Russian Orthodox liturgy

Saturday 22nd February 9.30 to 4 pm Bishop’s Bible Day at Peterborough Cathedral (There will be two addresses from Bishop Donald, a variety of workshops, worship and fellowship. Just bring a Bible and a packed lunch.) Link to diocesan webpage

Tuesday 25th February 11.15 am Holy Communion at Park House

Wednesday 26th February 7 pm Ash Wednesday Eucharist

Tuesday 3rd March 7.15 pm All Saints Fellowship – AGM

Tuesday 17th March 11.15 am Holy Communion at Park Vista

Thursday 19th March 10 am Eucharist Joseph of Nazareth

Saturday 21st March Russian Orthodox liturgy

Monday 23rd March 7.30 pm PCC meeting ( including approval of budget, accounts for 2019, and safeguarding policy)

Tuesday 31st March 11.15 am Holy Communion at Park House

Thursday 2nd April 2 pm U3A visit to All Saints’ Church

Tuesday 7th April 7.00 pm All Saints Fellowship – Eucharist, Stations of the Cross, followed by coffee and tea

Thursday 9th April 7 pm Maundy Thursday liturgy

Thursday 9th April 2 pm U3A visit to All Saints’ Church

Friday 10th April 12 noon Good Friday liturgy

Saturday 11th April 8.00 pm Easter Vigil

Sunday 12th April Easter Sunday 8 am Eucharist, 10 am Sung Eucharist

Saturday 18th April 10 pm Russian Orthodox liturgy

Tuesday 21st April 11.15 am Holy Communion at Park Vista

Thursday 23rd April 10 am Eucharist George, Martyr, Patron of England c304

Sunday 26th April 2020 APCM after the 10 am Eucharist with refreshments in church

Monday 27th April 7.30 pm PCC meeting

Tuesday 28th April 11.15 am Holy Communion at Park House

Tuesday 5th May 7.15 pm All Saints Fellowship – Film of Iceland, Fr Peter

Thursday 14th May 10 am Eucharist Matthias the Apostle

Tuesday 19th May 11.15 am Holy Communion at Park Vista

Thursday 21st May 7.30 pm Ascension day service at Barnack

Tuesday 26th May 11.15 am Holy Communion at Park House

Sunday 31st May Pentecost

Monday 1st June The Visit of the Blessed Virgin Mary to Elizabeth

Tuesday 2nd June 7.15 pm All Saints Fellowship – Strawberry Evening

Thursday 4th June 2 pm U3A visit to All Saints’ Church

Thursday 11th June 10 am Eucharist Barnabas the Apostle

Wednesday 10th June 7.30 pm Deanery Synod

Thursday 11th June 2 pm U3A visit to All Saints’ Church

Tuesday 16th 11.15 am Holy Communion at Park Vista

Tuesday 30th June 11.15 am Holy Communion at Park House

Tuesday 21st July 11.15 am Holy Communion at Park Vista

Tuesday 28th July 11.15 am Holy Communion at Park House

Saturday 8th August Marriage Service

Tuesday 18th August 11.15 am Holy Communion at Park Vista

Tuesday 25th August 11.15 am Holy Communion at Park House

Tuesday 15th September 11.15 am Holy Communion at Park Vista

Tuesday 29th September 11.15 am Holy Communion at Park House

Thursday 15th October 7.30 pm Deanery Synod

Tuesday 20th October 11.15 am Holy Communion at Park Vista

Tuesday 27th October 11.15 am Holy Communion at Park House

Tuesday 17th November 11.15 am Holy Communion at Park Vista

Tuesday 24th November 11.15 am Holy Communion at Park House

Tuesday 15th December 11.15 am Christmas Carol Service at Park Vista

Tuesday 22nd December 11.15 am Christmas Carol Service at Park House

Would you like to be kept in contact with church events via email?

Fr Greg maintains an email contact list. The emails sent out will include the events listed on the Weekly Sheet, to help those who are away on a particular Sunday, as well as events, information and courses available from our diocese. If you would like to be included then please send him an email at  TheRevdGregRoberts@Outlook.com  to express interest.